Friday, June 1, 2012

Free iTunes 10 Song Playlist Including The Band Perry, Bon Iver, Feist & More

Get this fantastic 2012 Summer Festivals 10 Song playlist from USA Today & iTunes. This is a really wonderful freebie. Artists include:

Dawes - ”Million Dollar Bill”
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - ”Longer and Stronger”
Feist - ”Get It Wrong, Get It Right”
The Band Perry - ”Independence”
Fitz & the Tantrums - ”Don't Gotta Work It Out”
Young the Giant - ”Strings”
Phantogram - ”When I'm Small”
Bon Iver - ”Calgary”
Trampled by Turtles - ”Alone”
Thomas Rhett - ”Something to Do With My Hands”
If you don't have iTunes, you can download it for FREE when you get to the USA Today & iTunes 2012 Summer Festivals page!